Removing Users from a Team

< 1 min read

To remove a User from a Project, simply remove them from any Teams they belong to within that Project.

Step 1: Select the red “X” in the top right of the User tile that you want to remove from the Team.

Step 2: A new dialog will pop-up asking to confirm that you want to remove this User from the Team.

Step 3: Click “Delete” to confirm.

Once deleted they will no longer show in the Team and once they are removed from all Teams within that Project, they will no longer have access to that Project.

Updated on 10 December 2024